Home »


In Memoriam


PARDA will never forget our members that have passed on.
We shall never forget.

Ken Vitty, Charter Member and President

Louis Schuman Jr., Charter member

Cosmo R. (Gus) DeMonico, Charter member

Angelo Fiore

Thomas Kenneth Lapinski

William Cox

Paul Plesnarski

Fred Stinner

Ralph J. Amato

Pastor Toro

Francis T. Brennan

Harvey Elenko

August Fragasse

Henry Tynan

Melvyn Klawsky

Frank Ellis

Claude Haynes

John Escobar

Aaron Lafer

Fred Kubler

Roger Prior

Joseph Carcaci

James Prince

Ronald Conk

Curtis King

Harold E. LaSalle

Frank J. DiGandomenico, Detective, Ass. Member, NJSP